My Photo on Writers Helping Writers!

Hey, I know I promised last post that next post would be a writing tip. But apparently I lied, because today I’m giving you a link to a post on the well known blog Writers Helping Writers made by the authors of the Emotion Thesaurus, the Positive Trait Thesaurus, and the Negative Trait Thesaurus.

I’m in it! Yay! And I was awarded Gryfinndor points!

Also, in that posts are links for an epic contest to win one of their books. Obviously, I’m not going to ask you to enter because that would ruin the chances of my team winning. But, I thought it would be unfair not to give you the link. So here you go!

Link With My Photo and Contest!

See you next time!

Comments? It doesn't take too long…

