Creative Writing Now Holiday Pack – Get It Now!

Hey guys,

Before I go on I’d like to say I’m not affiliated, paid by, or connected with Creative Writing Now in any way shape or form. I just think they are one of the most helpful tools on the internet that a writer can use.

I recently made a purchase from their website after receiving an email about their special holiday pack, a deal where you get tons for only 27 bucks. Complete with two eight-week writing courses, a couple ebooks, and lots of audio lectures on children’s books, the deal was well worth it. Their giant character questionnaire is the best I’ve come across, and the list of character names has already come in handy.

20141213-185150.jpg

There’s only a few days left on their holiday sale, so if you want to get a lot for only a little (77% off), get it now.

Here’s the link.

I hope you enjoy!

Comments? It doesn't take too long…

