wu: nanowrimo prep: day 4—lots of good words

Today I’ve written the most I have in a while, a total of 2,291 words, and later I’ll be doing even more, hopefully.

That’s a lot of words. But if you think about it, only a twenty-fifth of what I have to do on NaNoWriMo.

Last update on my NaNoWriMo Prep I spoke about writing things you yourself don’t like. That time (though it’s all edited now) I had an awkward agriphayell and other stuff I didn’t like.

Today I wrote lots of exciting words. Fun words. Plot changing words. 2,291 good words. Writing lots of good words inspire me to write even more words. So later today, I don’t feel like I need to write more words (even though I didn’t write any yesterday); I want to. I want to write more, and more, and more.

I know that was a quick post, but I’ve been writing for a solid hour (or two), and my fingers and eyes are getting tired from looking on the computer screen. So see you later.

Comments? It doesn't take too long…

