wu: mgp: lots of stuff

Ladies, gentlemen, and children of the age of eleven!

It is I, Harry, Drade, and Samorelse. I am here with a progress report of My Game Plan. Firstly, I must say that the steampunk book planning is going exceptionally well. I just began planning for another book a part of the trilogy. Understand, though, that I really only have one plot. Yes, I am planning multiple books right now, but they are all connected. I still have to come up with two other plots.

Speaking of other plots, I must say that I am thinking about a piece of land like the one I used in Heir of Elves. However, it will be more detailed, and it should not lead up to a trilogy. I hope for it to only one book, not a series. I just feel like I’m too tired of medieval fantasy to write a trilogy of it now. You might ask, “Why not just forget about the two other plots and write your steampunk story if you like it so much?” I will tell you the answer. I committed myself to this “Game Plan,” and I want to carry it out. The more I just quit in the middle of things, the more I’ll get used to it. Later as I write the steampunk trilogy, I might decide I don’t like it and quit that!

I don’t want that to happen. Thus, I intend on coming up with two other stories. But since I am leaning alot toward the steampunk story, I plan for those stories only to be one book each. How does it sound? Good? Good. Mule. (Don’t ask… 😉 )

Well, I suppose that is it! Thanks for listening, and I’m looking forward to being able to tell you “I HAVE THREE PLOTS COMPOSED!!!”

See ya guys.

Fly or die,

Comments? It doesn't take too long…

