Happy Happy New Years!

Greetings, ladies and gents.

I am here to tell you about the new year. For me in China, today is New Year’s Eve. For those who feel like they need explaining (you’re probably so used to Christmas Eve, you don’t know what New Year’s Eve is!), New Year’s Eve is the last day before the next year, which in this case is 2014!

YAY! YIPEE! *punching the air*

I need to concentrate. I need to think more carefully about what my New Year’s Resolutions are, but for now, I would like to commend my whole next year to my Father, God the Father whose Son saved me. I’m going to write a little prayer to God. Please note that I’m not gonna be fancy with this; I’m gonna stick to how I pray when not distracted.

Dear LORD,

I thank You for this day, and I pray that You will guide me today. I commend the whole next year to You. I thank You for all the blessings that You have given me, and I give myself into Your hands.

In Your Son’s Precious Name I pray,

Amen

Well folks, I hope you are ready for the new year! I know I am. Lots more writin’ to do…

Speaking of which, which name to you like better for a dart-wielding funny twelve-year-old kid. Tallion, Ronnis, Rigory, Jeravidd, or Harathen. I personally like Tallion best…

Well, I’ll talk to ya next time.

Live and justify,

Happy New Year!

H.A.R.R.Y (Harald the Awesome Rascally wRiter with a Yoyo)

Comments? It doesn't take too long…

