wu: tgl: writing and reading updates

Recently, I’ve been doing alot of reading and writing. I finished reading Rise of the Dibor by Christopher Hopper, and I just bought his next book, The Lion Vrie. I just need to take a break before I read more. As far as writing, I am at chapter five. It is the main turning point of by book where the main character goes to the foreign world of Trodesk (still working on it). The element of Mr. E begins to show his veiled face as new questions arise and others stay unanswered.

The story is third person in present tense. The reason I’m doing it in present tense is because it is fun and new. It adds a deeper depth to the words of the manuscript. The reason I’m sticking to third person is because first person is too new to me. I have never written anything in first person before, and I don’t want to begin with a book I hope to publish. The first two chapters I began in first person, but later I converted them to third person.

I would also like to point out my two cool banner advertisement things near the lower part of my blog. One is a banner for TSR (the Sky Riders) and the other is for CotSK (Curse of the Spider King). They’re pretty neat, huh?

Well, I’ll talk to you guys later.

Live and justify.

Comments? It doesn't take too long…

