wu: tgl: planning the story and the chapters

Hey people! This is Drade!

I am here to tell you that I’ve come up with more for my story including a title and a good plot. I even got some of the chapters planned! The name for the book is called The Griffin Lord. A problem with the book is the length. It seems to short, and I need to come up with some more meat to put on the plate.

This point brings me to an important question. What tense should I do it in? And on top of that, what point-of-view?

Thanks for your help.

Live and justify,

Mr. E

(Who is Mr. E? He’s a mystery!)

One response to “wu: tgl: planning the story and the chapters

  1. I think you should write it in 1st person, since there are a lot of unique feelings and expressions that cannot be shown in 3rd person. 1st person, while more difficult, can help really show your characters’ personalities and feelings better.

    Like

Comments? It doesn't take too long…

